Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Pycz

Lindsay Pycz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Pycz
"Recently needed to transfer/change my policy. Haley stayed in communication throughout the process, helped to find the best coverage/discounts for my needs, and made it easy to understand. She was friendly and informative throughout the whole process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert O'Grosky

Robert O'Grosky

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert O'Grosky
"VERY HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. :)"
Profile photo of kevin jones

kevin jones

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin jones
"I called my State Farm office today with every intention of leaving State Farm, a company I have been with for over 40 years due to horrible service delivered from one of their office team members. Thanks to the patience and professionalism of Haley and her true dedication, she was able to retain a State Farm customer and I could not be more appreciative for the service that she is giving me She is truly a credit to her office and the company."
Profile photo of Sonny

Sonny

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny
"I had a problem and called to cancel. I wanted to be frustrated not thinking they would fix it. To my surprise not only did they fix it, they went above and beyond. I spoke to a lady on the phone. Unfortunately I don’t remember her name."
Profile photo of Fadi Jabbour

Fadi Jabbour

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fadi Jabbour
"Haley was quick to respond to my inquiry and wrote up a policy for me the same morning. My Ohio agent gave me her number and glad she did so. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Boorany

Joe Boorany

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Boorany
"I dealt with Haley who was great! She was very efficient and responded promptly to questions. Bottom line was she got us the best deal!!!"
Profile photo of Enoc Phillips

Enoc Phillips

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Enoc Phillips
"I call to make changes to my account. To lower my car insurance payment rates they call me back asking if I wanted to check if they could lower my rates by adding home insurance with then there was no difference much on price. so I didn’t go with that, but I did sign to lower my car insurance. They never pushed it paperwork because they wanted to add home insurance now my rates are not gonna change, because the Man told me they holidays n there time off has cause Delay so not this money I will be paying a high rate again because they been busy. N the kid I was on the phone with. Said that’s not what I said n didn’t want to speak to me any more n -“”hung up “ on me saying I was been disrespectful.?? How was we’re talking n I was pretty upset n what he told me there vacation n holidays is why is this process has taking to long. And if u need to speak to me call me back please thank you"
Profile photo of Stephen Wilhelm

Stephen Wilhelm

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Wilhelm
"This has to be one of the most helpful insurance companies I have ever dealt with. I just bought my first home, and they helped me through the process of getting homeowners insurance. Super friendly and on point with all they do!"
Profile photo of Dimo Demirev

Dimo Demirev

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimo Demirev
"Rachel is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Laurie McCoy

Laurie McCoy

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie McCoy
"Rachel is very sweet, and so helpful. She goes above and beyond to help her clients."
Profile photo of William Matuszek

William Matuszek

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Matuszek
"Michele Losapio's State Farm office isn't the closest branch to my home, however, I will continue to do business there because her staff are so professional. I don't always ask the right question but somehow Rachel Cummins or Zachury Smith always politely figure out what I need and respond appropriately! They are both extremely knowledgeable about the products that they represent and always seem to have the time to explain it to you. Thank you Rachel and Zachury for all of your help during the past few years!"
Profile photo of Brittany Franklin

Brittany Franklin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Franklin
"Haley Atkinson was super helpful with my insurance needs, she responded back within a few minutes. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brent Masmann

Brent Masmann

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Masmann
"Zack & Haley are awesome. I wanted to go over my policy and Zack was not in but Haley took the time to help me understand all the points in the policy I wasnt sure about. Im super happy to have worked with Zack before but Haley is also super awesome and will help you to understand your policy."
Profile photo of Dionne Dishmon

Dionne Dishmon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne Dishmon
"The service was outstanding and everyone is extremely professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Hoyt Goodine

Hoyt Goodine

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoyt Goodine
"Ana Ramirez is so amazing this insurance company has the best rates. I've been dealing with them for a long time and I would definitely encourage everyone to get a quote"
Profile photo of Natalie Kulowiec

Natalie Kulowiec

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Kulowiec
"Haley was professional, helpful , and friendly. It was also by far the cheapest quote I received. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Flynn

Patrick Flynn

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Flynn
"Haley is great and very prompt! Every time I have questions or requests they are handled quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Jimenez Contracting

Jimenez Contracting

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimenez Contracting
"The agency of Michele Losapio is fantastic, People treat you with respect, and I appreciate the help that Ana Ramirez gave me today. She was patient and provided me what I needed. Kudos!!"
Profile photo of richard Walterick

richard Walterick

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard Walterick
"Very nice service"
Profile photo of Mark Gambrel

Mark Gambrel

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gambrel
"Working with Haley on insuring my golf cart was easy and stress free. Customer service is so important these days and she always goes above and beyond. Thanks Haley and StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Nick Kinsky

Nick Kinsky

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Kinsky
"Haley was a great help with getting the coverage I needed for my truck and quickly. Appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ryan
"Haley was very pleasant on the phone and was prompt with handling my request."
Profile photo of JOE DeMichiel

JOE DeMichiel

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOE DeMichiel
"Have had State Farm as my main insurance for auto, golf cart, home for over 55 years. With current agent for approx 20 years. Service has been excellent. Haley has done a terrific job in quoting, explaining and following up. Look fwd to working with her again."
Profile photo of June Koc

June Koc

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Koc
"Courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Azalea Gale

Azalea Gale

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azalea Gale
"Ana was amazing and so much help to me ! Thank you so much for your patience and assistance!"