Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Losapio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Losapio

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tommie Elrod

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called a few days ago to get a quote on auto insurance and Riley helped me. He was amazing! He answered all my questions and gave me all the information I needed! I highly recommend this office!!"

Jack C

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and happy to help!"

Joanne LaRocque

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to update my review by giving my sincere thanks to Zachury for always dealing with my shenanigans and offering world class help every time I need something. Thank you for being you! Precious: Everyone here is fantastic. They treat me with respect and are very informative whenever they have updates for me on current products or promotions. I live in Cape Coral and whenever they need me or want me to stop into the office (pre-Corona) I’m more than happy to do so. And whenever I’ve had to make a claim for my home owners insurance or auto they call to check in to see if I’m doing well and if I need anything. As a matter of fact I just got off the phone with Brandon and he’s so pleasant. Thank you very much for the fabulous service!"

star M

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Cummins was very professional & knowledgeable. It was a good phone call experience. Thank You."

joe forgione

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional , & to the point ; Michele offered the best changes for us - Thanks ...."

Dale Burke

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In 45 years with State Farm we have never had an agent who worked harder and proactively to make sure we had not only the right insurer but also the coverage we required. She is extremely qualified and professional and couldn’t be more personable. We highly recommend this agency. Michele is awesome 👏"

Tkcmo27

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thor Anderson is a helpful, professional agent."

Tina Tano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Morgan is the BEST in the business & we may just stop in daily just to feel her hospitality & contagious upbeat personality! She is professional & an asset to an already wonderful State Farm agency office of Michele Losapio!!!"

Jaclyn T

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just stopped in to get a car insurance quote. I have never felt more welcomed and helped by a place in my life! Morgan is truly a kindhearted and positive professional with a passion for customer service! Would highly recommend her to anyone! 😊"

Victor Sloan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple fast and Easy app for new auto coverage."

Coblan Johnson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful in addressing all my car insurance needs. I would like to commend DeJenne and Thor for being of such great assistance."

George Souhlaris

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"That office has a friendliest staff of people I've ever dealt with anywhere in my life. I'm being serious cuz all I deal with is a bunch of tight wod people. They've made everything just comfortable and easy to deal with."

Jose Rodriguez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a real pleasure talking with DeJenne Davis this morning as she helped me resolve my issue."

Brodie Mitchell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"On Behalf of my dad John Mitchell, president of Union Power Insurance Brokers Canada. John asked me to give you a 5* rating as you exceeded his expectations, for a joyful, helpful manner in which she dealt with his personal insurance which Giegeco could not. He said that he would recommend that your firm to everyone who asked him from Canada who they should deal with. Job well done! Thank you!"

M Dem

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejenne, was knowledgeable and most helpful with what i needed. It was a pleasure to speak with her and she had taken care of what i needed immediately with no issues."

Ashley Kirkland

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maeghan was a huge help in finding the right insurance for me. She has answered every question and concern that I have had. She always goes above and beyond, she is the best!"

Angel Martinez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mo knowledgeable"

amanda gaboury

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeJenne was a gem and handled my call extremely promptly and thoroughly!! I have nothing but great things to say about this StateFarm office! Thank you for everything."

Marina Neubert

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Statefarm over the phone to go over my insurance. Zachury was very knowledgeable, professional and attentive to my needs. Thank you for contacting me and keeping me up to date with everything!"

Brian Olson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a special shout out to DeJenne Davis, she was very sweet to talk to and very much so helpful. I don't say this often but she was one of the welcoming and nicest customer service agents i've ever spoken to. She is a great example!"

Janet Pasicznyk

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the high level of professionalism, knowledge and courtesy that I received when I needed clarification and coordination of information on a policy issue. Meaghan offered to take on the role of coordinator and unraveled the information for all involved in a very timely manner."

Roy Garcia

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees were very helpful and informative. They did a great job."

Juan Garza

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, in every sense of the meaning. Maeghan was patient, kind, and very encouraging during our appointment. She helped me find the perfect plan for me! Highly recommend!"

murat dorkan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maeghan helped immensely with all our our needs."

Jennifer Kuhn

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed with Michele and her staff. Maeghan Baughman is like having my own "Jake" from State Farm. Super responsive, professional and I ask a lot of questions! THANK YOU!"