Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Losapio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michele Losapio

4.8 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joe forgione

joe forgione

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional , & to the point ; Michele offered the best changes for us - Thanks ...."
Profile photo of Dale Burke

Dale Burke

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tkcmo27

Tkcmo27

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thor Anderson is a helpful, professional agent."
Profile photo of Tina Tano

Tina Tano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Morgan is the BEST in the business & we may just stop in daily just to feel her hospitality & contagious upbeat personality! She is professional & an asset to an already wonderful State Farm agency office of Michele Losapio!!!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn T

Jaclyn T

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just stopped in to get a car insurance quote. I have never felt more welcomed and helped by a place in my life! Morgan is truly a kindhearted and positive professional with a passion for customer service! Would highly recommend her to anyone! 😊"
Profile photo of Victor Sloan

Victor Sloan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple fast and Easy app for new auto coverage."
Profile photo of Coblan Johnson

Coblan Johnson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful in addressing all my car insurance needs. I would like to commend DeJenne and Thor for being of such great assistance."
Profile photo of George Souhlaris

George Souhlaris

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"That office has a friendliest staff of people I've ever dealt with anywhere in my life. I'm being serious cuz all I deal with is a bunch of tight wod people. They've made everything just comfortable and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a real pleasure talking with DeJenne Davis this morning as she helped me resolve my issue."
Profile photo of Brodie Mitchell

Brodie Mitchell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Dem

M Dem

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejenne, was knowledgeable and most helpful with what i needed. It was a pleasure to speak with her and she had taken care of what i needed immediately with no issues."
Profile photo of Ashley Kirkland

Ashley Kirkland

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maeghan was a huge help in finding the right insurance for me. She has answered every question and concern that I have had. She always goes above and beyond, she is the best!"
Profile photo of Angel Martinez

Angel Martinez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mo knowledgeable"
Profile photo of amanda gaboury

amanda gaboury

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeJenne was a gem and handled my call extremely promptly and thoroughly!! I have nothing but great things to say about this StateFarm office! Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Marina Neubert

Marina Neubert

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Statefarm over the phone to go over my insurance. Zachury was very knowledgeable, professional and attentive to my needs. Thank you for contacting me and keeping me up to date with everything!"
Profile photo of Brian Olson

Brian Olson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a special shout out to DeJenne Davis, she was very sweet to talk to and very much so helpful. I don't say this often but she was one of the welcoming and nicest customer service agents i've ever spoken to. She is a great example!"
Profile photo of Janet Pasicznyk

Janet Pasicznyk

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roy Garcia

Roy Garcia

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees were very helpful and informative. They did a great job."
Profile photo of Juan Garza

Juan Garza

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, in every sense of the meaning. Maeghan was patient, kind, and very encouraging during our appointment. She helped me find the perfect plan for me! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of murat dorkan

murat dorkan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maeghan helped immensely with all our our needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kuhn

Jennifer Kuhn

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed with Michele and her staff. Maeghan Baughman is like having my own "Jake" from State Farm. Super responsive, professional and I ask a lot of questions! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Mallory Korbar

Mallory Korbar

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Zachury who helped me switch my auto insurance policy to State Farm. He was so helpful at answering all of my questions and taking the time to explain my policy. Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Roman Sikaczowski

Roman Sikaczowski

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Trimarche

Sandra Trimarche

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Faheda Rasool

Faheda Rasool

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5